AUTUMN TERM 2019

Boarders return
TERM BEGINS
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
7.00p.m.

EXEAT BEGINS
EXEAT ENDS

Thursday 26 September
Sunday 29 September

4.00p.m.
7.00p.m.

HALF TERM BEGINS
HALF TERM ENDS
Friday 18 October
Sunday 3 November
4.00p.m.
7.00p.m.
EXEAT BEGINS
EXEAT ENDS
Friday 22 November
Monday 25 November
1.00p.m.
7.00p.m.
END OF TERM Thursday 12 December

 

  SPRING TERM 2020 (Provisional)  

Boarders return
TERM BEGINS

Wednesday 8 January
Thursday 9 January

7.00p.m.
EXEAT BEGINS
EXEAT ENDS
Thursday 23 January
Sunday 26 January

1.00p.m.
7.00p.m.

HALF TERM BEGINS
HALF TERM ENDS
Friday 14 February
Sunday 23 February

4.00p.m.
7.00p.m.

EXEAT BEGINS
EXEAT ENDS
Friday 13 March
Monday 16 March
1.00p.m.
7.00p.m.
END OF TERM Friday 27 March  

 

  SUMMER TERM 2020 (Provisional)  

Boarders return
TERM BEGINS

Wednesday 22 April
Thursday 23 April
7.00p.m.

EXEAT BEGINS
EXEAT ENDS

Thursday 7 May
Sunday 10 May
4.00p.m.
7.00p.m.

EXEAT BEGINS
EXEAT ENDS

Friday 22 May
Monday 25 May
4.00p.m.
7.00p.m.

HALF TERM BEGINS
HALF TERM ENDS

Friday 5 June
Sunday 14 June
5.00p.m.
7.00p.m.
END OF TERM Saturday 4 July